"This is a great product for smaller homes."

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

This six-cup pitcher is designed to fit easily into crammed spaces. We included features like an electronic filter indicator, easy-fill lid and an improved filter fit, so you can have all the function of our higher-end models even if you're low on space. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.05 inches
  • Width: 9.67 inches
  • Depth: 4.33 inches
  • Weight: 1.71 lbs.
  • Model #: OB21/OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.05 inches
  • Width: 9.67 inches
  • Depth: 4.33 inches
  • Weight: 1.71 lbs.
  • Model #: OB21/OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Easy-fill lid
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Improved filter fit
  • Locking lid
  • Space-efficient design
  • 6 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.5
out of 5

Total Reviews

1371

Satisfaction

93%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My refrigerator water is not currently hooked up so this was a must! Use it everyday for my coffee pot as well as drinking water throughout the day. Always tastes fresh and love the convenience of it being there and also the handy filter notification light on top!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the whole family! Sustainable! Easy! During the pandemic, I had time on my hands to think about the ways to be more Eco-friendly and use more sustainable products around the house. By far the easiest was to use a water filter and/or use a pitcher with one to cut down on using single use plastic bottles--which I recycle BUT are all still pretty bad for the planet. With my pitcher, I am not only drinking more water personally. But so are my family members. I even use the water in the pitcher for watering my plants and even the dog enjoys the water in his doggie water bowl. Overall: a win! Would totally do it again!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for small spaces I grew up using Brita water pitchers! We bought a space saver a long time ago and love our product! We have a smaller fridge so it works for trying to save space when you already don't have much room.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Awesome! I bought the Brita pitcher a few days ago and it works great! My nasty dorm water is now clear and has no taste!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love having a I love having a Brita! It's so convenient to be able to have filtered water at any time without buying a new fridge. I'll likely get the long last filters next time as the only annoying part is having to replace the filter. Everyone should have a filtered water system.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the oceans! Countless bottles of water have not needed to be created.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small refrigerators This was my first Brita purchase and so far I love it! I’m thinking of getting a bigger pitcher once I have a big fridge but for the time being this space saver puts in the work!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small pitcher I bought this to fit in my small fridge and it's perfect. My daughter loves it.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Believer I moved in with my roommate two years ago and never really thought of purchasing a Brita. I would normally buy a case of water bottles, but my roommate showed me the importance in having a Brita. Let me just say that this changed my way of thinking. But overall, the taste is AMAZING. I like it much more than regular water bottles.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use Love the fact that I can have fresh water anytime. Will never go without this pitcher.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT slim, and easy to use. better tasting water ! Easy to replace filters, and look aesthetically pleasing !
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Pouring and use Bought this a while ago, maybe a year or so ago. It allows me to use less plastic and store filtered water on my counter.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, low priced way to have fresh water. This is by far the lowest priced way to have foul-tasting water without having to haul bottle water everywhere one goes. Using this with soda stream allows me to have soda at home without the labor!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using water bottles After using water bottles and seeing the amount of plastic we were trashing we decided to use brutal and help the environment.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Fits well in refrigerator Easy to refill Stays cold
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Easy to grip! Easy to Pour! I love my Brita Water Pitcher! Easy to take in and out of the refrigerator! Easy to fill and maintain!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Takes up less space and has a great spout to pour out water from
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Bought it a year and a half ago and still works great. Love how the indicator light help me know when it’s time to change filters
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would not buy again I bought this pitcher to filter the drinking water by where I live. To my dismay, after a few months of using and frequently cleaning, I noticed some areas that consistently grew mold. I cannot use this pitcher anymore.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Impressed!!! Fits easily in my fridge. Holds just enough water for a few water bottles
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Brita water for everything I’ve had my pitcher for years. i make ice. I use it for my cat. I water my plants. I live in a county that treats it water often and it’s brown. I no likey! It sits out by the sink so I use it frequently.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit I love the thinner shape. It fits in the fridge so much better
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal! I have been using this water pitcher for about 2 1/2 years now and it still works just as great. Changing the filter and filling it up is so easy, I wish I would have done it years ago!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing!! I have never been able to enjoy water as much as this! I am so glad I found out about Brita and how they help the planet and how they help to keep our water clean. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean filtered water with every glass Besides washing our pitcher monthly we replace our brita pitchers approx. every 6 mos. to ensure minimal containments in our water. We use our brita for daily drinking, making coffee and preparing food.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TASTES GREAT So good especially when i'm down the shore & I dont taste the salt water!! It really filters it out and makes it taste fresh!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space Saver Like it’s name, the space saver pitcher has a narrow profile and slides easily into the limited available space of my refrigerator.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filters water fast, great design but... Once I got the replaceable filter inside, I found myself fighting with the pitcher lid to fully sit on the pitcher due to the filter being not flush or below where the lid sits. I managed to put my weight on the filter to get it to fully close but now the side of the pitcher is cracked.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still working I purchased this pitcher 4 years ago. It is perfect for my small apartment refrigerator I keep my pitcher in the door.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to drink clean water! I started looking for a water filter when I learned about the quality of my local water. I didn't want to waste plastic bottles to get clean, cold, delicious drinkable goodness, so I turned to Brita. My pitcher is perfect, fits in the fridge wonderfully, and has me drinking all day long. The only downside is that it's too small for when my boyfriend comes over and too big to take on a hike. Good thing I got a water bottle, too!
Date published: 2021-05-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_1285
  • loc_en_US, sid_spacesaver, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT