"This is a great product for smaller homes."

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

This six-cup pitcher is designed to fit easily into crammed spaces. We included features like an electronic filter indicator, easy-fill lid and an improved filter fit, so you can have all the function of our higher-end models even if you're low on space. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.05 inches
  • Width: 9.67 inches
  • Depth: 4.33 inches
  • Weight: 1.71 lbs.
  • Model #: OB21/OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.05 inches
  • Width: 9.67 inches
  • Depth: 4.33 inches
  • Weight: 1.71 lbs.
  • Model #: OB21/OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Easy-fill lid
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Improved filter fit
  • Locking lid
  • Space-efficient design
  • 6 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.5
out of 5

Total Reviews

1366

Satisfaction

93%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good water pitcher I live in an apartment and don’t have a water dispenser on my fridge. This comes in handy and saves me money. Definitely a good buy.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! I had a brita pitcher for YEARS, and just had to buy a new space saver and I am so glad I did. It is easy to keep in my dorm without taking up too much space, and it gives me such peace of mind knowing that my water is clean. I highly recommend all brita products, especially for college students in dorms or apartments.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad I like how compact the design of this pitcher is. Easy to clean and light-weighted as well.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size I bought this last year to pass on filtered water to the grandbabies.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water! I bought this a couple of months ago because bottled water is overrated and a waste of money. I love the new Brita Pitchers because they are pretty much instantaneous, no waiting for fresh H20! I highly recommend your products.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This water filter pitcher This water filter pitcher is great! It saves so much by using less water bottles! This is so environmentally friendly and I love that it cuts down on plastic use. You can definitely tell a difference from plain tap water and when it’s filtered through the Brita!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Got this as a gift from my mom and just bought the filter for it but it works like a dream! Convenient size for the size of my fridge. i’m a frequent water drinker so it kinda sucks having to refill often but it’s worth it cause it filters pretty quickly and fits well in my fridge.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent water filter pitcher I definitely thought it would be a little more durable, the latch clip broke off as soon as I took it out of the package to rinse it and fill it for the first time. But the lid stays on as long as I hold it down when pouring. Great tasting water though.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It does not take up too much space in my mini fridge and is easy to refill
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great use for one person! I love how much water is holds and one full pitcher is enough for me to drink in a day. It's easy to fill up and convenient place in a smaller spaces. I just wish that the filter would filter water faster. Might have to try the Longlast filter since I heard that it drips faster.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received my Brita I received my Brita . The water taste good I like it and I’m going to be using it more often . I would change anything about the product I like it Brita Space Saver
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend of mine A friend of mine has one of these in his house and I’m heavily considering buying one. We go through so many packs of water but I feel like this would be more efficient plus more environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this water pitcher! Love this water pitcher! Not only do we use it but we use the water for our dogs as well!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but fragile Make sure to be gentle with it and it will be great!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have Brita pitcher I have Brita pitcher for years. It was very convenient during beginning of pandemic when the water bottles were out of stock almost everywhere and they had limits. I feel like having the pitcher or other Brita system is much healthier for me and our environment
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this today and so far, it has been great!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size. Always reliable. The water is very good and removes my city's chemicals.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use I've had this pitcher for a almost 2 years now. I love that it fits in my refrigerator easily. It gives me cold drinking/cooking water immediately. And the water tastes so good, that I drink a lot more water now than I used to. It is easy to clean also. And as it takes me a few days to drink the full pitcher, I don't have to change the filter quite as often as recommended. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer I bought this pitcher months ago and fell in love with it instantly
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the convenience and low cost of the pitcher. I recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pitcher for small fridge Pitcher is perfect for smaller spaces, works great and doesn't take up a lot of room.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing filter life I received this as a gift a few weeks ago and I love it I use it waay more than I ever thought I would. Had I of known how just how much time and money this would ultimately end up saving me I would have bought one years ago
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Water Purchased our 3rd Brita pitcher last year and change the filter as recommended. Our drinking water went from foul to great tasting after filtration with the Brita system. Thank you for the great products!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a year ago and I like this shape, but it isn't enough for my family used. I will go to get a bigger one and still buy a new product for brita brand.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita Space Saver ok Brita Space Saver ok I’m loving this water pitcher. I drink a ton of water. This pitcher fits the door of my new fridge perfectly. The water tastes great. The filter cartridges are inexpensive and very easy to change. It’s a must have.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My refrigerator water is not currently hooked up so this was a must! Use it everyday for my coffee pot as well as drinking water throughout the day. Always tastes fresh and love the convenience of it being there and also the handy filter notification light on top!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the whole family! Sustainable! Easy! During the pandemic, I had time on my hands to think about the ways to be more Eco-friendly and use more sustainable products around the house. By far the easiest was to use a water filter and/or use a pitcher with one to cut down on using single use plastic bottles--which I recycle BUT are all still pretty bad for the planet. With my pitcher, I am not only drinking more water personally. But so are my family members. I even use the water in the pitcher for watering my plants and even the dog enjoys the water in his doggie water bowl. Overall: a win! Would totally do it again!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for small spaces I grew up using Brita water pitchers! We bought a space saver a long time ago and love our product! We have a smaller fridge so it works for trying to save space when you already don't have much room.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Awesome! I bought the Brita pitcher a few days ago and it works great! My nasty dorm water is now clear and has no taste!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love having a I love having a Brita! It's so convenient to be able to have filtered water at any time without buying a new fridge. I'll likely get the long last filters next time as the only annoying part is having to replace the filter. Everyone should have a filtered water system.
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_1280
  • loc_en_US, sid_spacesaver, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 589.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT