"This pitcher is so convenient and easy to use!"

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Ideal for families, roommates and offices, the ten-cup Brita® Pacifica Pitcher comes with an electronic indicator that counts each pour so you know exactly when to replace your filter. We added other upgrades too, like an improved filter fit and locking lid for less spilling. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.31 inches
  • Width: 10.63 inches
  • Depth: 
5.75 inches
  • Weight: 2.24 lbs.
  • Model #: OB41/OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.

Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.31 inches
  • Width: 10.63 inches
  • Depth: 
5.75 inches
  • Weight: 2.24 lbs.
  • Model #: OB41/OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.

Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Easy-fill lid
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Improved filter fit
  • Locking lid
  • Soft-touch Handle
  • 10 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.2
out of 5

Total Reviews

300

Satisfaction

87%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Çok temiz 2 gün önce aldım çok kaliteli harika. Kesinlikle alın
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to have, but a bit large Good news/Bad news: This pitcher holds a large amount of water, but when full it is a handful to use. Nice design fits well into the side door of our refrigeratot
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe drinking water is a must! I've had this pitcher a couple of years after reading the local water report. We had been buying bottled water but took the plunge and converted to the pitcher(s). I use them for drinking water, of course, but also for our ice maker and coffee maker. Everyhing is safer and better tasting.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful design I bought the filter about four months ago and continue to use it and try other filters, because it is convenient and not harmful to the body.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product, I'm able to drink more water with the Brita system
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad it is not my most favorite pitcher design but it serves the purpose well.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will always be a huge fan!! I have used Brita water pitchers for years. I just love the taste of the water it filters. Hands down it is the most economical way to drink filtered water with out the plastic waste. I will always be a fan of Brita.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought it for my mom she absolutely loves it! Great taste
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the updated pouring of this model Our first Brita last 8 years and when it was time to buy a new one we looked at other brands to get informed. We came right back to Brita for the price, ease and familiarity. Love our Brita Pitcher!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! So glad I got my Pacifica pitcher! Its easy to use, reliable and guaranteed great taste!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sağlık açısından önemli bir ürün. Sağlık açısından faydalı olduğunu düşündüğüm için aldım. Etkileri gerçekten güzel hissediyorsunuz.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I just bought my Brita Pacifica, and the taste from our tap water is so much better, no bad chemical smells or bad taste, should have done this sooner. Thank you brita.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great picther I love it The water from this is so fresh and clean and I love it
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good features It is really big but and you don’t fill it up all the way but it does tell you how many cups are in compared to the others and it takes up a lot of room but it is very good and filters fast
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Not great as Grand but still best. Great taste as well little time consuming
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect capacity The 10-cup capacity on my Pacifica pitcher is perfect for my single household. It's easy to fill, and I use the water throughout the day for a variety of needs.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wasn’t a huge fan of this Brita pitcher. I love the water filtration aspect and the reminder on the lid that alerted you when you when it was time to change the filter. However, the inner chamber had so many nooks and crannies that easily formed mold and were difficult to clean. I ran it through the dishwasher a couple of times since that was the only way to thoroughly clean it, but the pieces warped and never fit back together nicely again. I love Brita and the original pitcher, but I won’t be buying this version again.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Britta When first assembling the Britta is was nearly impossible to get the filter pushed in enough to close the lid. Once finally put together it works amazing and my water taste great!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It is a wonderful product at reasonable price. Value for money.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this yesterday. Right away i was fully satisfied with the money I spent. I usually buy spring water or filtered water from stores, among the waters the best taste.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Convenient and healthy every day! Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I just bought it and i'm allready loving it i have been using the faucet ones for years and this one in a way is more convenient like for traveling so i got it too
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filtering I bought this filter hoping to drink cleaner water everyday and it exceeded my expectations. The water is clean and tasteless. I also have never seen any particles in it. If you want to drink clean, filtered water, this is for you. I plan on buying a bigger pitcher. The filters can be used on any pitcher size and that’s very convenient
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size and quality Good size top reservoir and overall size for apartment. Filters fast
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT Have bought many products from Brita over the years. Always reliable - wouldn't be without one.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water! I've had my pitcher for about 1-2 years now. I will never be without a Brita pitcher or filter on my faucet ever again. The water is so clean and refreshing to drink. It totally makes a huge difference in the taste of water. Love it!❤
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pitcher Love the colour and the space saving design. I use it everyday!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water tastes fine, and removes lead which makes me feel way better drinking the water from the sink. Also has a sleek design and filters faster than other pitchers I have used
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a yesterday and am so happy that i did
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great household pitcher for 2! I bought this pitcher shortly after getting married and it is still going strong almost 3 years later! Changing the filters is easy and it’s easy to fill up. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because it can be hard to clean and I don’t think the electronic filter monitor on the top works... or is accurate if it does work. I just track when to replace my filter on a calendar.
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_pacifica, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 245.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT