"I always have clean, pure, cold water on hand."

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Get the most bang for your buck. With a ten-cup capacity, you can use the Everyday for nearly everything, whether you're cooking, filling up the dog bowl, or pouring yourself a tall glass of refreshing water. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.10 inches
  • Width: : 10.70 inches
  • Depth: 
5.40 inches
  • Weight: 2.29 lbs.
  • Model #: OB46/OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.   Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.10 inches
  • Width: : 10.70 inches
  • Depth: 
5.40 inches
  • Weight: 2.29 lbs.
  • Model #: OB46/OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.   Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Sticker filter indicator
  • Wallet-friendly price
  • 10 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

2857

Satisfaction

98%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britta filter I got this pretty filter today and I’ve already love it I need it for college because I’ve heard college water sucks and I felt really nervous about drinking the water in my bathroom until I got one I love it so much it seems to filter everything out so it’s perfectly safe to drink
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Taste I have been using Brita for over 15 years. Takes water to a while other level.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best idea Ever My daughter told me about this pitcher and suggest that I buy one for myself. Best idea ever!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Bonus is it cleans my well water. Its lightweight for those if us with arthritic hands
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Water wouldn't be the same if I lost this pitcher. It's my life!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy with My Purchase! I can't believe I've waited this long to buy a Brita. It's changed my life and I'm so happy to have made this purchase! So easy to use, love the reminders I've set up and it's made drinking water fun and tasty again!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality! I got my brita from Costco and I highly recommend it! Love it and it makes everyday easy. It’s easy to clean and the water tastes great!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, so far I'm used to faucet water. I grew up on it. I've grown accustomed to the taste. And this is in having troubling dealing with. The Brita filters the water so good, I'm not used to tasting JUST water. My wife tells I shouldn't have been drinking plain tap water, anyway. I guess I'll get used to the clean, crisp, clear taste of purity
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for college students! Super easy to use and portable to carry in dorms from deinking fountains, sinks, kitchens, etc.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My water taste refreshing and clean!! I bought this product for the 1st time and definitely amazing! Left a clean refreshing taste in my water! Wouldn't even know it was tap water
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this hoping it would help me drink more water while working from home and it definitely does.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I have been using this pitcher for years now. Love everything about it. I don't rely on water bottles.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing after trips After people travel, visit, and hang out with others and at new places throughout the summer months. Having the at Home daily big pitcher is so nice to return too. After years with a brita, our lil children and mostly the wife always notice the big difference and enjoy the taste once we are home. Crisp and refreshing.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought a kit from Costco and loved it so much we bought two more for our kids to use in their apartments. Fantastic performance and very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Total Game changer I bought this about a year ago and I will never not own one from now on. Simply, the convenience of it has made me prone to drinking way more water than before. I feel healthier than ever. Not to mention the amount of waste i have cut back on!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for college and has served me well, especially since there is only regular tap water in my apartment. Now I can have filtered water!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I save souch money! I don't buy bottled water every week anymore. It save time and money.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far So good I bought this product about a months ago and I am very happy with my purchase. I used to buy water from water shop, three 3 gallons bottle every week and carry them to my house from parking. That was just too much work for me and I decided to give Brita a try. It taste just as all the other water I buy from water shop, it saves my time and good for the environment.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE FILTERED WATER! Good water equals healthier living - works great and has lasted a long time - will continue to be a customer with Brita!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Filter Option I am been using Brita since last 15 yrs, lately we have to replace our pitcher and I am glad I found this one, great tasting water
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for returning to the office! We got a Brita pitcher for the office now that we're back after 14 months of working from home. Coming back and using the tap water was a little sus, so now that we have the pitcher, there's more peace of mind knowing that our water is cleaner to drink.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition! This pitcher was a great addition to my everyday life. I absolutely love drinking, cooking and cleaning my vegetable with the clean water from this pitcher.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Brita Received this as a gift after living with people who had a Brita. Wonderful water, now I can't go back to tap water.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong! I bought the everyday pitcher when I moved into my new apartment. It does the job great! Fits perfectly in my fridge and I can trust that I am getting clean water.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive, safe way to enjoy fresh water Have used Brita's water pitcher consistently for 12 years. I feel confident I'm drinking clean water and enjoy having water with no chemical aftertaste.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big savings We started using Brita after realizing how many water bottles our household was going through every month. We decided to invest in brita and reduce our environment footprint
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pitcher! I bought a pitcher and I don't know why I didn't do it months ago! Our water has a smell and a slight off taste and no one in the house wants to drink it so we have been purchasing water bottles since we moved in last year. No more!! The Brita water pitcher is a lifesaver, great tasting water and no more smell!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great while it lasts Pitchers are great for a few years, but form a yellow crust around the edges even with regular scrubbing and washing.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand Loyalty For A Reason Come on. This was a no brainer. When you think of cleaner healthier water you think Brita. And for good reason. The quality is unmatched by anyone The various options and simplicity of this pitcher is amazing I can only imagine what goes into the whole process but they make it for us the consumer as easy as 1 2 3 1. Insert filter 2. Fill pitcher 3. Enjoy.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more water bottles!! I have been trying to drink more water and track it but no longer will buy single use plastic. The 10-cup dispenser is perfect and gives me room to grow. The Brita was a breeze to put together and use the same day.
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_2685
  • loc_en_US, sid_everyday, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 549.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT