A Better Brita® Bottle Premium Filtering Bottles

Our bottles filter as you sip, and come in your choice of eye-popping colors.

Premium Filtering Water Bottle – Hard Sided Plastic, 26oz $19.99

(927) Write a Review Read Reviews
Where to Buy
Find Filters for This Item
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Our premium hard sided bottles filter as you drink to deliver hassle-free hydration anywhere. They’re durable, BPA-free and include a replaceable filter to reduce chlorine taste & odor. These sleek 26 Ounce Premium Filtering Water Bottles are cup holder friendly, and they’re available in your choice of six eye-popping colors. Best of all, each filter can replace up to 300 disposable plastic water bottles so you can enjoy great-tasting water without the waste. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.50 inches
  • Width: 3.00 inches
  • Depth: 3.00 inches
  • Weight: 0.55 lbs.
  • Model #: BB10
WHAT IT FILTERS: This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.50 inches
  • Width: 3.00 inches
  • Depth: 3.00 inches
  • Weight: 0.55 lbs.
  • Model #: BB10

What it filters

This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Faq

  • Brita Bottle User Guide (PDF) »
  • Looking for Replacement Parts? »

Read All FAQs »

Features You'll Love

  • 26oz capacity
  • BPA free
  • Built-in carrying loop
  • Cup holder friendly
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Durable hard-sided plastic
  • Enclosed easy-sip straw
  • Includes 1 replaceable filter
  • Leak-proof lid
  • 26 oz. capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

927

Satisfaction

100%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle, keeps Love this bottle, keeps my water fresh and love that the filter is inside! I take it everywhere with me.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the water, hate the straw I bought two of these for my daughter and I. We loved it at first, but not there is this black spot on the rubber straw part that I can't get cleaned. We are afraid to us them because it looks like black mold.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant bottle with great features I bought the water bottle a few weeks ago. It's been the envy of all my coworkers. They will be ordering the bottle.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love Brita! These are the best water bottles ever! I have 5!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge I am a huge fan of water so anything that holds water I like, however, this goes above and beyond. Not only does it keep my water cold for a long time but it’s so easy to take around with me wherever I go. It’s also easy to clean and reuse. I will definitely seek out this brand.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great investment to have especially if you workout or even when you're on the go. I've seen these around they can be a little expensive. But worth it pluse your water will be clean.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall I think it’s Overall I think it’s a great water bottle. I started using it to reduce the amount of plastic bottles I was going through. I tried using it with tap water and after a while my mouth started tasting metallic. Instead I use it with gallon jugs bought at the grocery store. Still using plastic but not nearly as much. I also set up a subscription on Amazon for the filters. Keeps me stocked and encourages me to change it out. I’d definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We first used this We first used this bottle in Italy. Such a wonderful experience to fill up our bottle from the fountains in the city. Can’t wait to go back
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased 2 of the 26 ounce bottles and couldn’t be more satisfied, not only am I saving money from purchasing cases of bottled water, the quality is also spot on.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I pretty much don’t I pretty much don’t buy water bottles anymore because I much prefer just filling a reusable bottle every day and I really like this one. The filtration being in the straw really makes this easy to just grab, fill and go.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Brita filtered Love my Brita filtered reusable water bottle. I take this with me everywhere and because there’s a filter inside, I can fill up anywhere and not worry about it. Saving money and saving the environment!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice colors & size So stylish and convenient and the manufacture of the bottle is so sturdy.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the britta easy Love the britta easy to use and you know that anywhere you take it your water will be fresh and clean
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Brita I love my Brita filtered water bottle! I'm on the go a lot and it makes it so much easier to keep up my water intake without spending a bunch of money on throw away bottles of water. The straw works great and I much prefer it to my last one that was a squeeze water bottle.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bottle I bought this so I could stop buying disposable plastic bottles and it tastes great!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can find this You can find this one at target but Amazon has the bigger bottle which is what I have. Love these. Very easy to take with me and does good job filtering water
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for travelling, so I would have filtered water with me at all times
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this product earlier today at Amazon Books in Bellevue Square. It’s easy to set up and right after filtering water, I could enjoy drinking good quality water. Will bring this at my next golfing too.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long-lasting water bottle! I bought this water bottle about two (2) year ago and I am still using it daily. The filter replacement is super easy and the bottle is absolutely leak proof. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love my brita bottle!! It makes me drink more water. I just wish the inside of the mouth piece wouldn't mold... but i would still recommand!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well We've had Britas for a number of years, and when my partner started having to take the train into work it seemed like a good idea to invest, and we're glad we did!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straw is stained and smells. I got this months ago as a gift and I LOVE it but the straw gets stained and I noticed when I drink it smells almost like mildew. Even if I clean it everyday it still smells and is stained. Other then that the water taste good and I love the little handle.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bottle is amazing, This bottle is amazing, it filters the water and gets rid of the tap water taste in unfiltered water. It’s also eco friendly and reduces usage of water bottles.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bottle! I've really enjoyed using this water bottle, and genuinely feel like it's filtering our tap water well. My only issue is the straw is difficult to clean and can accumulate mold easily, so cleaning it feels frequent and it's hard to get cleaned off. But other than that, I've liked it!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Eco Bottle I've had this bottle since August 2020 & it is convenient & save for the cost of buying bottled water. It reduces my ecological footprint.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Bottle Clean, useful and extra smooth tasting water! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pro: Filtered, easy size for travel Con: Have to LEAN forward to drink, needs longer in-bottle straw
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great & Convenient A good sized water bottle for my on-the-go lifestyle. Makes keeping myself hydrated easy
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Highly recommend this bottle. I wouldn't think I would enjoy it this much.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I purchased my bottle about 2 to 3 months ago, and since then I haven't had the need to purchase bottled water, it has helped with cutting down on my grocery bill.
Date published: 2021-02-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_888
  • loc_en_US, sid_Premium-bottle-26oz, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 247.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT