A Better Brita® Bottle Premium Filtering Bottles

Our bottles filter as you sip, and come in your choice of eye-popping colors.

Premium Filtering Water Bottle – Hard Sided Plastic, 26oz $19.99

(912) Write a Review Read Reviews
Where to Buy
Find Filters for This Item
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Our premium hard sided bottles filter as you drink to deliver hassle-free hydration anywhere. They’re durable, BPA-free and include a replaceable filter to reduce chlorine taste & odor. These sleek 26 Ounce Premium Filtering Water Bottles are cup holder friendly, and they’re available in your choice of six eye-popping colors. Best of all, each filter can replace up to 300 disposable plastic water bottles so you can enjoy great-tasting water without the waste. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.50 inches
  • Width: 3.00 inches
  • Depth: 3.00 inches
  • Weight: 0.55 lbs.
  • Model #: BB10
WHAT IT FILTERS: This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.50 inches
  • Width: 3.00 inches
  • Depth: 3.00 inches
  • Weight: 0.55 lbs.
  • Model #: BB10

What it filters

This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Faq

  • Brita Bottle User Guide (PDF) »
  • Looking for Replacement Parts? »

Read All FAQs »

Features You'll Love

  • 26oz capacity
  • BPA free
  • Built-in carrying loop
  • Cup holder friendly
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Durable hard-sided plastic
  • Enclosed easy-sip straw
  • Includes 1 replaceable filter
  • Leak-proof lid
  • 26 oz. capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

912

Satisfaction

100%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water filtration Love the taste and the fact that it’s waste free!!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle I bought this a couple of months ago and have been using everyday since. I’ve been trying to save on always drinking bottled water and this helps.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for I use this for my gardening. I love this but I keep it strictly for home use. I took it once to camp but I didn’t feel comfortable because I was afraid of breaking it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great FIND! I just got my BRITA bottle. LOVE the color- so easy to set up Love the open snap- and love the easy to use straw
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that I I like that I can carry this water bottle and know that no matter where I filled my water from it is filtered. It does give my tap water a better taste.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors to choose from I’m so in love with my water bottle! It’s perfect for on the go
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tasting water I bought this thinking it was kind of expensive, but I had a coupon for a discount on my purchase. I tried it and took it to my daughters home. Her daughter loved it and wanted to keep it. I also Iike the handle on top to carry it with.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate I bought 2 one for myself and my husband. Nice colors, but can’t find anywhere the orange color. Easy to assemble, no guessing how much to fill and the filter was easy to install. Looking forward using my Brita bottle. I have 3 brita products in my home now. Can’t understand why people don’t have this product in their homes?
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the way it looks! I bought this a month ago and overall I love it but i don’t like how hard you have to suck to get the water and I should have gotten stainless steel to keep it cool because the ice melts right away.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and glad that I did because it saves me a lot of money and is great for the environment.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR ON-THE-GO This easily portable option for clean water is a "MUST-HAVE".....
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great price Great product great price works great keeps my water fresh and extra cold I love this water bottle
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure how safe Not sure how safe this is but it’s quick to filter water , I bought it for camping and the taste is ok
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This thing is awesome This thing is awesome since you can get filter water anywhere you go but the only draw back is the drinking tube. It gets molded and very hard to clean.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this water bottle! The shape and size of this filtered water bottle is perfect ! I also love the little handle on the top of the bottle !
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle, keeps Love this bottle, keeps my water fresh and love that the filter is inside! I take it everywhere with me.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the water, hate the straw I bought two of these for my daughter and I. We loved it at first, but not there is this black spot on the rubber straw part that I can't get cleaned. We are afraid to us them because it looks like black mold.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant bottle with great features I bought the water bottle a few weeks ago. It's been the envy of all my coworkers. They will be ordering the bottle.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love Brita! These are the best water bottles ever! I have 5!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge I am a huge fan of water so anything that holds water I like, however, this goes above and beyond. Not only does it keep my water cold for a long time but it’s so easy to take around with me wherever I go. It’s also easy to clean and reuse. I will definitely seek out this brand.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great investment to have especially if you workout or even when you're on the go. I've seen these around they can be a little expensive. But worth it pluse your water will be clean.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall I think it’s Overall I think it’s a great water bottle. I started using it to reduce the amount of plastic bottles I was going through. I tried using it with tap water and after a while my mouth started tasting metallic. Instead I use it with gallon jugs bought at the grocery store. Still using plastic but not nearly as much. I also set up a subscription on Amazon for the filters. Keeps me stocked and encourages me to change it out. I’d definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We first used this We first used this bottle in Italy. Such a wonderful experience to fill up our bottle from the fountains in the city. Can’t wait to go back
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased 2 of the 26 ounce bottles and couldn’t be more satisfied, not only am I saving money from purchasing cases of bottled water, the quality is also spot on.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I pretty much don’t I pretty much don’t buy water bottles anymore because I much prefer just filling a reusable bottle every day and I really like this one. The filtration being in the straw really makes this easy to just grab, fill and go.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Brita filtered Love my Brita filtered reusable water bottle. I take this with me everywhere and because there’s a filter inside, I can fill up anywhere and not worry about it. Saving money and saving the environment!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice colors & size So stylish and convenient and the manufacture of the bottle is so sturdy.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the britta easy Love the britta easy to use and you know that anywhere you take it your water will be fresh and clean
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Brita I love my Brita filtered water bottle! I'm on the go a lot and it makes it so much easier to keep up my water intake without spending a bunch of money on throw away bottles of water. The straw works great and I much prefer it to my last one that was a squeeze water bottle.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bottle I bought this so I could stop buying disposable plastic bottles and it tastes great!
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_Premium-bottle-26oz, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT