"The best water filter there is."

Read more reviews

Subscribe Now

Bottle Filter $11.99

(172) Write a Review Read Reviews
Where to Buy
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

These replacement filters may be small, but they are mighty. Made to fit all Brita® water bottles, these filter with the best of them. We recommend changing your filter about every two months or 40 gallons so your bottle is always working at peak performance. Our Bottle Filter multi-packs come in two sizes—a 3-pack to provide six months of great-tasting water, and a 6-pack that can last a full year. SPECS:
  • Height: 4.00 in.
  • Width: 0.89 in.
  • Depth: 
0.89 in.
  • Weight: 0.09 lbs.
  • Model #: BB06
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® bottle filter helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine commonly present in tap water.

Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 4.00 in.
  • Width: 0.89 in.
  • Depth: 
0.89 in.
  • Weight: 0.09 lbs.
  • Model #: BB06

What it filters

Your Brita® bottle filter helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine commonly present in tap water.

Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

  • Brita Standard Filter User’s Guide (PDF) »

Read All FAQs »

Features You'll Love

  • 2 month / 40 gallon filter life
  • 3 pack = 6 months great tasting water
  • 40 gal. filter life
  • 6 pack = 1 year of great tasting water
  • Compatible with all Brita® Bottles
  • Easy installation
  • Fits all Brita® Bottles
  • No pre-soak
  • Reduces Chlorine (taste & odor)
  • Reduces Chlorine (taste & odor) & more
  • Replace every 2 months (or 40 gallons)

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

172

Satisfaction

100%
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very hard to drink out of water bottle Very hard to drink water out of water bottle with the filter in place. So I don't use the water bottle filters instead I use my Brita pitcher and pour the filtered water into the water bottle and use my water bottle without the water bottle filter and I still get to drink filtered water while using my water bottle.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to change The filters are super easy to change. You can sign up for reminders through Brita so you can always be sure you are drinking clean, filtered water.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time I purchased 3 filters, over 3 months ago. I still have 2 left, I really thought I would be spending a lot of money on filters, but with the remainder that Brita setups for you, make it much easier for you to know when to replace your filter.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean Great for water bottles, knowing I can work thru the day with clean water does so much for my overall health and mind.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool It really cleans the water and it doesn’t leave a taste like most bottles do
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I've had this bottle for years and it still works great and did I mention convenient?! Yes!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Forever! I got my filter bottle back in 2016 and she still works great!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy living Love this filter, easy to install the filter , the taste of the water is amazing, you need this just to live a better healthy life and longer life .
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from on the go water I'm not sure if these portable filters can be trusted to be honest
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I just recently purchased replacement filters for my water bottle
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using these for a while Great in my brita sports bottle. Great tasting water and convenient
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for everyday! I love having a bottle with a filter. I feel so much better about filling my water bottle at places other than my own home. The filter gives me a feeling of safety. It is easy to replace and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita bottle filter I love using my Brita bottle with the filter. Tastes just like expensive bottle water without the worry of disposing of a bottle. My Brita bottle is reusable and I can fill it up anywhere, anytime!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best filters! I bought this a few months ago and I am so happy that I did! Great filter!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiny and looks like a tampon Tiny and looks like a tampon. Didn’t like the style of this and actually shed some of it’s gray part of holes when you open it which was kind of weird
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I highly recommend anyone who is constantly on the go to switch over to the reusable water bottle , much better than constantly having to buy packs of water bottles from the grocery store
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! So happy I bought the water bottle. Filters last 2 months and are a great price!!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep my water healthy and tasting wonderful.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value for the money bottle filters are exellent value for money,and the water tastes really good
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mouthpiece i really like my brita water bottle but I have become increasingly tired of trying to clean the black material out of the tip of the straw area. I assume this is particles from the filter correct?????
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go I have the water bottle and these are perfect for being on the go. I have saved so much since converting to the water bottle.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive but works wonders These filters are inexpensive whether bought online or in store, they're easy to setup and make a huge difference
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are you an Environmentalist? I am. I use Brita for my daily water consumption ... use the pitcher for home use and the 36oz bottle when I am out on the road. The Filter for the 36oz bottle is so easy to install when I get notice from Britia that it is due to replacement.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well, but there could be improvements There was a great improvement to the taste and cleanliness of the water but the filter itself was hard to replace in the bottle and became a nuisance after a while so I decided to stop using it unfortunately.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These filters are so great for everyday use and last a while!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Small compact easy to carry and install while camping.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I recently purchased new filters for my Brita bottle. The filters are so easy to change and the last for a full month. I haven't bought bottled water for two months now. These are money and planet-saving items!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It gives pure water that tastes good. I am very happy with this purchase. Thanks to brita.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this over a month ago so glad I did it saves me from buying bottled water
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from these are good but pricey, if you keep buying them you might as well just buy a new bottle that comes with the filter anyway
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_bottle-filters-hard-sided-sport, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 300.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT